Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Epping Upper Clapton RFC app


Dave Miller Award Season 17/18- Nominations Needed

By Paul Donnelly

We are now seeking nominations for club person of the year This award is voted upon by you as a club member

“Hurry up and nominate ” Anita Cook , last years winner of the DM award

Previous winners have included the following
Anita Cook
Ed Merrett
Danny Elmer
Simon Parrish
Mike Harris
Steve Douglass
Mel Green
John Wain

The award goes to the all round Club person of the year and if you look at the calibre of those who have won the award it will give you a benchmark of the type of person we are looking to recognise

Please send your nomination to Paul Donnelly by text on 07768 876511
or click link below
click to send your nomination here
Once we have nominations these will be published in a poll to find the winner
Send your nomination now please

Updated 19:44 - 8 Apr 2019 by Paul Donnelly

Where next?

Funeral arrangements for the late Eddie Glass Please find below the funeral arrangements for Eddie Glass
CLAPTON FINISH IN STYLE Clapton overwhelmed the KCS to win 52/25


Loading comments

Win a Maximuscle training session with Anthony Watson

Sun 21 Apr
Under 14 Tilburg
Training 11:30
Sun 28 Apr
Under 13 TBC
Cup 10:00
Under 14 Cup tbc
Cup 11:00
Sat 4 May
Tour 11:00

News sponsors


Club sponsors